Corporate Governance

Celsus comprises six investor securityholders all of whom have significant social infrastructure experience, having invested in and delivered more than 70 hospitals and in excess of 500 PPPs worldwide.

Our investors have provided Directors and seconded staff to ensure the project delivers the State’s long-term objectives.

James Bramley


John Laing Investments

Brian McGlynn

Board Member

InfraRed Capital Partners

Mark Wayment

Board Member

InfraRed Capital Partners

Julian Polic

Board Member

Pacific Partnerships

Bill Haughey

Board Member

Aberdeen Infrastructure Funds

Ian Gillings

Board Member

The Infrastructure Fund (TIF)

Mark Mudie

Board Member

HRL Morrison & Co

Mark Balnaves

Board Member

Independent Representative

Celsus Executives


Di Mantell

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Klau

Chief Financial Officer