Celsus comprises investor securityholders all of whom have significant social infrastructure experience, having invested in and delivered more than 70 hospitals and in excess of 500 PPPs worldwide.

Our investors have provided Directors and seconded staff to ensure the project delivers the State’s long-term objectives.

Celsus Board

Mark Balnaves


Independent Representative

Bill Haughey

Board Member

Aberdeen Standard Investments

Fiona Hele

Board Member

Independent Representative

Tomohide Goto

Board Member

MM Capital Partners Co. Ltd.

Scott Markwick

Board Member

AMP Capital

Brian McGlynn

Board Member

InfraRed Capital Partners

Julian Polic

Board Member

InfraRed Capital Partners

Celsus Executives


Di Mantell

Chief Executive Officer

Hassan Dawood

ICT Director

Michelle Evans

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Damien Breen

Operations Director

Rohit Selvaratnam

Chief Financial Officer